Weald Allotment-holders’ Association


Providing services to allotment holders and representing their interests to the Parish Council

Chairman: Lucy Harris
Treasurer: Phil Johnson
Secretary: Sheila Turley
Supervisor: Les Smithers

Committee members: Adrian Smithers, Jim Hawkins, Angela Horton, Carol Ryman, Mike Nolan

For Allotment Garden Rules, click here 

We have some allotments available. Contact Lucy Harris